MAXUM DRYWALL

ULTIMATE  QUALITY

TELEPHONE (905) 856-4108
FAX (905) 856-9413
40 TROWERS ROAD [ UNIT 1 ]
WOODBRIDGE ON L4L 7K6

EMAIL servicedepartment@maxumdrywall.com

Welcome Services Gallery Guarantee Contact
   






GENERAL INQUIRIES

TELEPHONE (905) 856-4108

FAX (905) 856-9413

EMAIL
servicedepartment@maxumdrywall.com



PRESIDENT

Dino Martelli
Ext. 222

EMAIL
dino@maxumdrywall.com



ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT

LOW-RISE RESIDENTIAL & CUSTOM HOMES
Paul Mascioli
Ext. 224

EMAIL
paul@maxumdrywall.com

HIGH-RISE RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, & INSTITUTIONAL
Joseph Galanti
Ext. 225
EMAIL
joseph@maxumdrywall.com

GENERAL ESTIMATING INQUIRIES:

Kamal Ahmad
Ext. 226

EMAIL
kamal@maxumdrywall.com

Darren Falcone
Ext. 232

EMAIL
darren@maxumdrywall.com



ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT


CONTROLLER
Pia DeLuca
Ext. 227
EMAIL
pia@maxumdrywall.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER:

Sandra Convertini
Ext. 228
EMAIL
sandra@maxumdrywall.com

Franca Scola
Ext. 223
EMAIL
franca@maxumdrywall.com

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR:

Antonella Di Caro
Ext. 236
EMAIL
antonella@maxumdrywall.com

Veridiana Santos
Ext. 235
EMAIL
veri@maxumdrywall.com



SERVICE DEPARTMENT

SERVICE MANAGER:

Al Ruzic
Ext. 229
EMAIL
al@maxumdrywall.com

Denny Gomes
Ext. 231
EMAIL
denny@maxumdrywall.com





Welcome Services Gallery Guarantee Contact
TELEPHONE (905) 856-4108 [ FAX (905) 856-9413 ] 40 TROWERS ROAD [ UNIT 1 ] WOODBRIDGE ON L4L 7K6 CANADA

EMAIL servicedepartment@maxumdrywall.com | AODA
 
 
www.santina.ca www.santina.ca Copyright © 2017 MAXUM DRYWALL INC. & Photography by MATTHEW GALANTI All Rights Reserved.